Credit ratings is an important well-known tool for banks, used by financial institutions in order to increase the trust of depositors, investors and counterparties. Moreover, the level of bank's credit rating affects the access to certain financial markets in some jurisdictions.

An independent EU Credit Rating Agency RAEX-Europe is inviting representatives of the banks from CIS and the Black Sea region to webinar "Bank credit rating – instrument for successful fund-raising during the crisis", which will take place 2nd July 2020 9 A.M. CET.

  • 1 P.M. Astana time
  • 12 P.M. Tashkent time
  • 11 A.M. Tbilisi time
  • 10 A.M. Moscow time

Representatives of RAEX-Europe will present a detailed description of the CRA's international credit rating methodology for banks, including factors, indicators, weights and benchmarks, as well as share its approach for the rating process and overview of the banking system risks in the CIS and Black Sea countries.

Participation in the webinar is free of charge.

Please register your participation through the following link: https://pruffme.com/landing/raex/CR_banks

Please note that webinar platform may not display correctly in the Internet Explorer. We recommend you to use other browsers.